FIRST PRIZE: Vinicius Libardoni

Title:  “The end of the line”
Technique:  Etching and aquatint
Size:  70 x 100 cms
Year:  2019


Title:  “NGC 6744-”
Technique:  Photolithography
Size:  70 x 100 cms
Year:  2019


Oksana Budna, Lin Calle Corral, Wieslaw Haladaj and Izabela Stenka.


Isabel Alonso Martínez, Marcin Bialas, Barbara Chmara, Malwina Domaradzka, Francisco Domínguez Penis, Alejandro González Osés and José Gracia Pastor (Art Colective Turbina 5000), Raquel Hernández Izquierdo, Carmen Isasi Martínez, Hyun – Jin Kim, Ewelina Kolakowska, Charlotte Massip, Jesús Mateos Brea, Zoran Mise, Borja Moreno Farinós and Esteban Ferrer Martínez (Art Group BYE), Thamrongsak Nimanussornkul, Julia R. Gallego, Eduardo Robledo Romero, Wenceslao Robles Escudero, Saskia Rodríguez Araña, Ana Lucía Rojas Mancera, Magdalena Stachowiak, Magda Szplit-Krolikowska, Harue Umino, and Paz Vicente de Benito.

We are using cookies to give you the best experience on our site. Cookies are files stored in your browser and are used by most websites to help personalise your web experience.
By continuing to use our website without changing the settings, you are agreeing to our use of cookies. More Information